Council's Response to COVID19

For daily updates the South Australian Local Government has asked that you please refer to Coronavirus Disease COVID19 and we recommend that our community uses this resource to remain aware of developments and official reports.

For any further enquiries you can contact Council on 08 8892 0100.

Refer to Council's COVID-19 Page for

  • Support Information
  • Printable Materials
  • Translation Services
  • Closures
  • Financial Assistance Application
  • Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's)
Dismiss alert


Council Committees

Committees have been formed to streamline Council business. These Committees meet as required and make recommendation to Council. Members of the public are welcome to attend Committee meetings.

For Committee membership, role and fucntion - refer to Councils Policy Manual.


(Section 41 - Local Government Act 1999)

Audit Committee

Chief Executive Officer Review Committee

Executive Committee

Goyder Fire Prevention Advisory Committee

Goyder Youth Advisory Committee

Robertstown Deeds of Trust Committee

Committees - Other Acts

Council Assessment Panel

Goyder Building Fire Safety Committee

Council Development Assessment Panel