Council's Response to COVID19

For daily updates the South Australian Local Government has asked that you please refer to Coronavirus Disease COVID19 and we recommend that our community uses this resource to remain aware of developments and official reports.

For any further enquiries you can contact Council on 08 8892 0100.

Refer to Council's COVID-19 Page for

  • Support Information
  • Printable Materials
  • Translation Services
  • Closures
  • Financial Assistance Application
  • Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's)
Dismiss alert

Hall Committees

Bower Hall

Contact : Bower Progress Association Inc. Tel : Lorraine Manos (08) 8581 0580
Bower Hall and Recreation Ground Committee

Burra Town Hall

Bookings: Steph Allard 0421 746 272 Secretary: Sharon Austin 0429 845 703
Burra Town Hall

Eudunda Hall Committee

Bookings can be made by contacting (08) 8581 1101 (Tue to Thu)
Eudunda Hall Committee

Hallett Hall Working Group

Contact : Russell Reardon (Chairman) Tel : 8894 2078 Di Kealy Tel : 8894 2279
Hallett Hall Management Committee

Point Pass Hall Committee

Contact : Dianne Heinrich Secretary Tel : (08) 8581 1226
Point Pass Hall Committee

Robertstown Peace Hall Management Committee

Contact : Maureen Keller (Chairperson) Tel : (08) 8581 7122
Robertstown Peace Hall Management Committee

Terowie Institute Hall Committee

Contact : Donna Taverner (Secretary)
Terowie Institute Hall Committee

Whyte Yarcowie Public Hall Inc

Contact : Secretary Jay Newell Mobile: 0447 813 138 PO Box Whyte Yarcowie SA 5420
Whyte Yarcowie Hall Committee